Toll-free: 1-877-559-8585

Berwick Office: 902-538-3168

Kentville Office: 902-678-3257

Contact Waterbury Newton in Berwick and Kentville

Thank you for your interest in the services offered by Waterbury Newton. Our firm has two locations in Berwick and Kentville, Nova Scotia. As a full service law firm, we represent clients in many legal areas, including civil litigation, business law, criminal law, family law, and others.

 

We offer interested parties a free 30-minute consultation to see if Waterbury Newton is the right law firm to take on your particular issue. To schedule your consultation, please give us a call, send an email or complete our online contact form. We look forward to assisting you with your legal matter.

Contact Us

Our Kentville Law Office

The lawyers and staff of Waterbury Newtown in Kentville are always on hand to answer your questions and get you in touch with experienced legal advice and representation. To schedule a free 30-minute consultation to discuss your legal matter, please give us a call.

Lawyers

Trinda L. Ernst, Q.C., Ext. 232

ternst@wnns.ca

Randall L. Prime, Ext. 230

rprime@wnns.ca

Paul L. Walter, Q.C., Ext. 229

pwalter@wnns.ca

Lindsay O’Reilly, Ext. 242

loreilly@wnns.ca

J. Kyle Williams, Ext. 239

kwilliams@wnns.ca

Liza J. Myers, Ext. 241

lmyers@wnns.ca

Laura Jacquard, Ext. 237 

ljacquard@wnns.ca

Paralegals & Staff

Lynda Andrews, Ext. 238

landrews@wnns.ca

Lauren Campbell, Ext. 233

lcampbell@wnns.ca

Amanda Pulsifer, Ext. 254 

apulsifer@wnns.ca

Jessica deGraaf, Ext. 244 

jdegraaf@wnns.ca 

Cheryll Burke, Ext. 251

cburke@wnns.ca

Alexis Lohnes, Ext. 231

alohnes@wnns.ca

Raymond Sacrey, Ext. 246

rsacrey@wnns.ca

Angela Elliott, Ext. 224

aelliott@wnns.ca

Jane Shaw, Ext. 201

jshaw@wnns.ca

Kentville Office

Address

469 Main Street,

PO Box 98, Kentville, NS

B4N 3V9

Business Hours

Monday – Friday:  8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Our Berwick Law Office

Would you like to discuss your legal issue? The lawyers and staff of Waterbury Newton in Berwick are ready to provide experienced legal advice and representation. For first-time clients, we offer a free 30-minute consultation to go over the details of your legal case. Call us today to schedule your consultation!

Lawyers

Curtis C. Palmer, Ext. 325

cpalmer@wnns.ca

Eric O. Sturk, Ext. 322

esturk@wnns.ca

Jennifer L. Young, Ext. 326

jyoung@wnns.ca

Lauran Haas, Ext 327 

lhaas@wnns.ca

Paralegals & Staff

Brittany Ward, Ext. 301

bward@wnns.ca

Shelly Egan, Ext. 323

segan@wnns.ca

Sarah Naugler, Ext. 321

snaugler@wnns.ca

Patsy Pynch, Ext. 324

ppynch@wnns.ca

Berwick Office

Address

188 Commercial Street,

PO Box 475, Berwick, NS

B0P 1E0

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Information

Berwick Office
Waterbury Newton

188 Commercial St
Berwick, NS
B0P 1E0

Phone: 902-538-3168

Email: info@wnns.ca

Toll-free: 1-877-559-8585

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday:  8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Information

Kentville Office

Waterbury Newton
469 Main Street

Kentville, NS

B4N 3V9

Phone: 902-678-3257

Email; reception@wnns.ca

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday:  8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Service Area 

Annapolis Valley

Join the Team at Waterbury Newton in Kentville & Berwick

GENERAL INFORMATION

Berwick Office
Waterbury Newton

188 Commercial St
Berwick, NS

B0P 1E0

Phone: 902-538-3168

Email: info@wnns.ca
Toll-free: 1-877-559-8585

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday:  8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Kentville Office
Waterbury Newton
469 Main Street

Kentville, NS

B4N 3V9

Phone: 902-678-3257

Email: reception@wnns.ca

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday:  8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

SERVICE AREA

Annapolis Valley

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Waterbury Newton 2021 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice