top of page

Contact Waterbury Newton in Berwick and Kentville

Thank you for your interest in the services offered by Waterbury Newton. Our firm has two locations in Berwick and Kentville, Nova Scotia. As a full service law firm, we represent clients in many legal areas, including civil litigation, business law, criminal law, family law, and others.

 

We offer interested parties a free 30-minute consultation to see if Waterbury Newton is the right law firm to take on your particular issue. To schedule your consultation, please give us a call, send an email or complete our online contact form. We look forward to assisting you with your legal matter.

Wills, Estates & Trusts
press to zoom
A dark grey villa
press to zoom
1/1

Contact Us

Name*

Phone Number*

Email*

Comment*

Our Kentville Law Office

The lawyers and staff of Waterbury Newton in Kentville are always on hand to answer your questions and get you in touch with experienced legal advice and representation. To schedule a free 30-minute consultation to discuss your legal matter, please give us a call.

Lawyers

Trinda L. Ernst, K.C., Ext. 232

ternst@wnns.ca

Randall L. Prime, Ext. 230

rprime@wnns.ca

Paul L. Walter, K.C., Ext. 229

pwalter@wnns.ca

 

 

kentville
kentville
kentville

J. Kyle Williams, Ext. 239

kwilliams@wnns.ca

Paralegals & Support Staff

Lynda Andrews, Ext. 238

landrews@wnns.ca

Lauren Campbell, Ext. 237

lcampbell@wnns.ca

Andrea Simms - Reception

Asimms@wnns.ca

Holly Boutilier, Ext. 224 

hboutilier@wnns.ca

Alexis Lohnes, Ext. 231

alohnes@wnns.ca

Angela Elliott, Ext. 242

aelliott@wnns.ca

Jane Shaw, Ext. 254

jshaw@wnns.ca

Tasha Ells, Ext. 233

tells@wnns.ca

Shelly Egan, Ext 251

segan@wnns.ca

Krista Morse, Ext 246

kmorse@wnns.ca

Kentville Office

Address

469 Main Street,

PO Box 98,

Kentville, NS  B4N 3V9

Phone

902-678-3257

1-877-559-8585

902-678-7727

Business Hours

Monday – Friday:  8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Our Berwick Law Office

Would you like to discuss your legal issue? The lawyers and staff of Waterbury Newton in Berwick are ready to provide experienced legal advice and representation. For first-time clients, we offer a free 30-minute consultation to go over the details of your legal case. Call us today to schedule your consultation!

Lawyers

Curtis C. Palmer, Ext. 325

cpalmer@wnns.ca

Eric O. Sturk, Retired

 

Jennifer L. Young, Ext. 326

jyoung@wnns.ca

berwick
berwick
berwick

Paralegals & Support Staff

Ava Rogers, Ext. 301

arogers@wnns.ca

 

 

Sarah Naugler, Ext. 321

snaugler@wnns.ca

Patsy Pynch, Ext. 324

ppynch@wnns.ca

Sheena Green, Ext. 327

sgreen@wnns.ca

Berwick Office

Address

188 Commercial Street,

PO Box 475,

Berwick, NS  B0P 1E0

Phone

902-538-3168

1-877-559-8585

902-538-8680

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Information

Berwick Office
Waterbury Newton

188 Commercial St
Berwick, NS
B0P 1E0

Phone: 902-538-3168

Email:  info@wnns.ca

Toll-free: 1-877-559-8585

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday:  8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Information

Kentville Office

Waterbury Newton
469 Main Street

Kentville, NS

B4N 3V9

Phone: 902-678-3257

Email; reception@wnns.ca

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday:  8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Service Area 

Annapolis Valley

Join the Team at Waterbury Newton in Kentville & Berwick

careers
careers
careers
careers
bottom of page