Toll Free: 1-877-559-8585

Berwick Office: 902-538-3168

Kentville Office 902-678-3257

Waterbury Newton

Meet the Lawyers & Support Staff of Waterbury Newton

The experienced team of lawyers and support staff at Waterbury Newton all work together, pooling our skills and resources to provide the best possible outcomes for our clients. We are proud to have a team of more than 25 lawyers and support staff to ensure speed and quality of service.


Waterbury Newton has two locations in Kentville and Berwick — call to schedule a free 30-minute consultation today!

Lawyers

To learn more about our lawyers, please click on the corresponding name. You can also find a breakdown of our lawyers, paralegals and support staff on the Contact Us page.

Support Staff

Our firm’s paralegals and support staff are integral to our legal services and are highly-skilled professionals. They provide quality service to both lawyers and clients alike.

Raymond Sacrey

Raymond Sacrey

Operations Manager

Kentville Office, Ext. 246

rsacrey@wnns.ca

Sharron Derhak

Sharron Derhak

Property Paralegal

Berwick Office, Ext. 321

sderhak@wnns.ca

Sarah Naugler

Sarah Naugler

Legal Assistant to Lynn Connors, Q.C.

Kentville Office, Ext. 254

snaugler@wnns.ca

Lynda Andrews

Lynda Andrews

Property Paralegal

Kentville Office, Ext. 238

landrews@wnns.ca

Cheryll Burke

Cheryll Burke

Administrator

Kentville Office, Ext. 251

cburke@wnns.ca

Daff Coffin

Daff Coffin

Legal Assistant to Iain Burton and Greg Affleck 

Kentville Office, Ext. 231

dcoffin@wnns.ca

Shelly Egan, CAP-OM

Shelly Egan, CAP-OM

Accounts Receivable Supervisor

Legal Assistant to Trinda Ernst, Q.C.

Kentville Office, Ext. 233

segan@wnns.ca

Marlene Fanning

Marlene Fanning

Legal Assistant to Eric Sturk

Berwick Office, Ext. 323

mfanning@wnns.ca

Jean Hiltz

Jean Hiltz

Staff Supervisor

Legal Assistant to Randall Prime and Darlene Lamey

Kentville Office, Ext. 244

jhiltz@wnns.ca

Patsy Pynch

Patsy Pynch

Staff Supervisor

Legal Assistant to Curtis Palmer

Berwick Office, Ext. 324

ppynch@wnns.ca

Debbie VanBlarcom

Debbie VanBlarcom

Legal Assistant to Paul Walter, Q.C., Randall Balcome, Q.C. and Neil Kuranyi

Kentville Office, Ext. 224

dvanblarcom@wnns.ca

Michelle McLeod

Michelle McLeod

Property Paralegal

Berwick Office, Ext. 327

mmcleod@wnns.ca

Rose Jackson

Rose Jackson

Receptionist

Kentville Office

rjackson@wnns.ca

Copyright Waterbury Newton 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice