Toll Free: 1-877-559-8585

Berwick Office: 902-538-3168

Kentville Office 902-678-3257

Find Information on Our Kentville Law Office

The lawyers and staff of Waterbury Newtown in Kentville are always on hand to answer your questions and get you in touch with experienced legal advice and representation. To schedule a free 30-minute consultation to discuss your legal matter, please give us a call.


Lawyers

Randall P. H. Balcome, Q.C., Ext. 221

rbalcome@wnns.ca


Lynn M. Connors, Q.C., Ext. 239

lconnors@wnns.ca


Trinda L. Ernst, Q.C., Ext. 232

ternst@wnns.ca


Neil J. Kuranyi, Ext. 242

nkuranyi@wnns.ca


Darlene M. Lamey, Ext. 237

dlamey@wnns.ca


Randall L. Prime, Ext. 230

rprime@wnns.ca


Paul L. Walter, Q.C., Ext. 229

pwalter@wnns.ca


Iain D. H. Burton, Ext. 225

iburton@wnns.ca


Gregory J. Affleck, Ext. 241

gaffleck@wnns.ca


Paralegals & Staff

Lynda Andrews, Ext. 238

landrews@wnns.ca


Cheryll Burke, Ext. 251

cburke@wnns.ca


Daff Coffin, Ext. 231

dcoffin@wnns.ca


Shelly Egan, Ext. 233

segan@wnns.ca


Jean Hiltz, Ext. 244

jhiltz@wnns.ca


Rose Jackson

rjackson@wnns.ca


Sarah Naugler
snaugler@wnns.ca


Raymond Sacrey, Ext. 246

rsacrey@wnns.ca


Debbie VanBlarcom

dvanblarcom@wnns.ca

Kentville Office

Address

469 Main Street,
PO Box 98, Kentville, NS B4N 3V9

Phone

902-678-3257

1-877-559-8585

902-678-7727

Email

info@wnns.ca

Business Hours

Please call to arrange an appointment.

Copyright Waterbury Newton 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice