Toll Free: 1-877-559-8585

Berwick Office: 902-538-3168

Kentville Office 902-678-3257

Find Information on Our Berwick Law Office

Would you like to discuss your legal issue? The lawyers and staff of Waterbury Newton in Berwick are ready to provide experienced legal advice and representation. For first-time clients, we offer a free 30-minute consultation to go over the details of your legal case. Call us today to schedule your consultation!


Lawyers

Curtis C. Palmer, Ext. 325

cpalmer@wnns.ca


Eric O. Sturk, Ext. 322

esturk@wnns.ca


Jennifer L. Young, Ext. 326

jyoung@wnns.ca


Paralegals & Staff

Marlene Harris, Ext. 323

mharris@wnns.ca


Sharron Derhak, Ext. 321

sderhak@wnns.ca


Michelle McLeod, Ext. 327

mmcleod@wnns.ca


Patsy Pynch, Ext. 324

ppynch@wnns.ca

Berwick Office

Address

188 Commercial Street,
PO Box 475, Berwick, NS B0P 1E0

Phone

902-538-3168

1-877-559-8585

902-538-8680

Email

reception@wnns.ca

Business Hours

Please call to arrange an appointment.

Copyright Waterbury Newton 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice